krotpreview.blogg.se

Crack open a cold one meme
Crack open a cold one meme










  1. Crack open a cold one meme full#
  2. Crack open a cold one meme free#
  3. Crack open a cold one meme crack#

As a child, were you popular? Who were your friends, and what were they like? I was very focused and as perfect as I could be.Ģ5. I was cold and tended to push others away. As a child, what kinds of personality traits did you display? Listening to music, learning, and playing the guitar.Ģ4. As a child, what were your favorite activities? As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?Ģ3. I was obedient, rarely talked back, and did as was expected of me and we all got along.Ģ2. While growing up, how did you get along with the other members of your family? Klavier for his singing and guitar playing - Daryan for that reason as well - and Edgeworth for his intelligence and skill at prosecution.Ģ1. Also Klavier Gavin, Miles Edgeworth and Daryan Crescend. While growing up, did you have any role models? If so, describe them. Where did you learn most of your skills and other abilities? I am still in school but yes, I am enjoying it for the most part.ġ9. The time my father told me I was perfect and that I would do great things. How would you describe your childhood in general? I have a tazer that can change it's composition so that it is in the form of a whip of electricity.ġ5. I mess with my chain if I'm bored, angry, or anything. I also bang my head against walls if I get frustrated. I tend act strangely in Klavier Gavin's presence - not "fangirl" strange, just. Do you have any quirks, strange mannerisms, annoying habits, or other defining characteristics? My phone, iPod, and my wallet although it's also on a chain connected to my pants. What words and/or phrases do you use very frequently?įool, perfect, perfection, idiot, other insulting words, "guilty love", objection, prosecutor, guilty, verdict, etc. I have a somewhat high voice although it's not high in an annoyingly squeaky way. I am not extremely physically strong though I could hold my own in a fight without any problem. Do you have any allergies, diseases, or other physical weaknesses? I belong to a high class due to being a prosecutor and being related to two of them.ĩ. I also wear a Gavinners chain, the chain is black and the metal charm on it silver. I wear a jabot like my father, a gem of the same color on that. Both of my ears are pierced, I usually wear teal colored earrings in both ears. I generally dress differently depending on where I'm going or whom I am with. I am German, pale, have dark grey eyes, short, light blue hair which I wear down most of the time. You might want to consider factors such as: height, weight, race, hair and eye color, style of dress, and any tattoos, scars, or distinguishing marks.

Crack open a cold one meme full#

Write a full physical description of yourself. STFU)) in the Japanifornain von Karma mansion with my father.

crack open a cold one meme

I live in Los Angeles, Japanifornia((That's what we call the place were GyakuSai games take place. Where do you live now, and with whom? Describe the place and the person/people. My other sister is not important enough for me to speak about.ĥ. She is perfect like myself and my father. Do you have any siblings? What are/were they like? Manfred von Karma, God of prosecution and perfection in human form. Who are/were your parents? (Know their names, occupations, personalities, etc.) ((I don't know the exact year that the fic takes place yet. I was born in Germany fifteen years ago on February eighth. I believe I have anonomyous commenting on so people who don't have accounts could comment too.

Crack open a cold one meme free#

^^ Feel free to comment, talk to the characters yourselves or whatever. Not in this one specifically for each different meme/questionaire there will be a different entry. Anyway I might make a new LJ just for these.

crack open a cold one meme

I would put these on my Dev but they're starting to get too big. So I've decided to find some questions and have them answer them.

Crack open a cold one meme crack#

TarakyuggaI have quite a few OCs for a crack story I'm writing.












Crack open a cold one meme